call

电话咨询 :
菲律宾 :+63-915-237-0629
国内 :0755-2332-4375/4487/1445

学费后付制度,只与值得信赖的学校合作!

免费咨询  185-739-96334

营业时间 10:00~18:00 (节假日除外)

2019/01/21

★★2019年菲律宾节假日★★

我为大家简单介绍2019年菲律宾节假日安排。计划4周以下短期游学的学员请事先确认菲律宾的节假日。
菲律宾政府公示的节假日有可能变动,请知悉。

关于菲律宾节假日请注意以下几点。

1)有时会出现公示的节假日与实际休假日期不同的情况,例如,本应周四休假但是最后成为周五,或者这周日为节假日但最后变成下周日。
2)菲律宾政府突然宣布休假。这算是比较极端的例子,有时菲律宾政府会突然发布休假日。
3)碧瑶地区协会(BESA)保证学员能够参加1个月不少于18天的正规授课。如果授课时数不足的情况,周六、日将进行补课。宿务以及其他地区,不同学校补课情况不同,但是通常除年初年末以外都不会进行补课。
4)由于是菲律宾的节假日,所以不存在打折或者退费等行为。
5)如果游学1、2周的学员希望选择无节假日的紧张课程,那么会推荐选择能确保平时正常授课的学校(如CIP、CELLA、CPI学校等)

Date Day Holiday Cebu Clark Baguio Manila Bacolod Ilo-ilo Davao
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
January 2 Wednesday Day After New Year’s Day
January 11 Friday Sinulog Festival
January 25 Tuesday Dinagyang Festival
February 5 Tuesday Chinese New Year
February 24 Sunday Baguio Panagbenga Festival
February 25 Monday People Power Revolution
March 16 Saturday Davao City Day
April 9 Tuesday The Day if Valor
April 18 Thursday Maundy Thursday
April 19 Friday Good Friday
April 20 Saturday Black Saturday
April 21 Sunday Easter Sunday
May 1 Wednesday Labor Day
June 5 Wednesday Eid’l Fitr
June 12 Wednesday Independence Day
June 24 Monday Manila Day
August 6 Monday Cebu Foundation Day
August 12 Tuesday Eidul Adha
August 21 Wednesday Ninoy Aquino Day
August 26 Monday National Hereos Day
October 19 Monday Charter Day of Bacolod
November 1 Friday All Saints’ Day
November 2 Saturday All Souls’ Day
November 30 Saturday Bonifacio Day
December 8 Sunday Immaculate Conception Day
December 11 Wednesday Pampanga Day
December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 30 Monday Rizal Day
December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve
 / 2
 / 1
 / 1
 / 1
 / 1
 / 0

Weibo

Youku

error: 不允许 !